Photo Gallery

2010 WAMBO Boat Award Winners

Wallaceburg Power & Sail Squadron (CPS or USPS participant award)
Brian Lee Wallaceburg On

Chairman's Choice (provided by Crabby Joe's Restaurant)
Gerry Peats Pt Lambton On MARY ELLEN 1

Superior Hudson (Antiquity Award)
"Old Virgin" 1935 Richardson 32' Doug Gallerno Wallaceburg On

Martin Travel Cup (Distance Traveled to WAMBO)
Blair Frazer 74 Chris Craft XK-18 Port Bruce On

Martin Insurance Cup (First Time Favorite)
Jeff Curran 69 Chris Craft Super Sport Mitchell's Bay On

Harold Martin Cup (Special Contribution to WAMBO)
Stu Mills Harrow On

Mack Craft Cup (Captains Choice)
Joyce Tong Wallaceburg 66 Pacemaker 39' "ESTER BELLE"

Canadian Wild Cat Cup ( People's Favorite Choice)
Bob Stewart of Royal Oak Michigan, 1957 Mariner 17' "STEWIE"

Canada Cup (Canadian Resident choice)
Bob, Allen & Brent Anderson of Sombra On 1953 Chris Craft Utility 22' "Always Hanging Out"

Rose Marie Miller Cup (Restoration Excellence)
Richard & Paulette Louzon Pt Lambton On 1963 Chris Craft 37', "Nautical Nest II"

President's Cup (Special Recognition)
Dale Dudley Wallaceburg Work with WAMBO

Royal Bank Cup (Recognition of outboard powered craft)
Richard Hiiuvan of Woodstock On 1957 Hertzer 13.5' "Pink Panther"

Chris Craft Cup (Recognition of a great Chris Craft)
Paul Wicks Sarnia On 1969 Chris Craft Commander 47' "Dig Deep"

Special Visitor Recognition (provided by Starlight Trophies, J. Belanger Wallaceburg)
Lyn Louzon Wallaceburg On 1987 Rosborough 18' "Edrea's Dream"