Photo Gallery

2014 WAMBO Boat Award Winners

Chairman's Choice — provided by Crabby Joe's Restaurant
Ron Wade — 2012 slightly altered 18 ft. hris Craft Racer

Chris Craft Cup — recognition of a great Chris Craft
Gord Luxton — 1964 Chris Craft

Royal Bank Cup — recognition of outboard powered craft
Jim Chauvin — 1954 15 ft. Esco

Harold Martin Cup — special contribution to WAMBO
Two winners: Remi Myers — 1973 Griesler & Bill Robinson — 1970 Freighter Canoe

Harold Martin Cup — Special contribution to WAMBO
2 share this award this year for years of contribution Alex Pawluchyk Windsor & Doug Gallerno Wallaceburg

Mack Craft Cup — Captain's Choice
John Harris — 1973 Cliff Craft

Presidents Cup Special Recognition
2 share this award this year for years of contribution Lance Miller Pt Lambton & Ted Wrigley Pt Lambton

Wallaceburg Power & Sail Squadron — Award for CPS or USPS participants at the event
Kevin Woods — "Drift Wood" 1985 Carver

President's Cup — special recognition
Brad McDonell — Tiger 1970 40 ft. Pacemaker

Superior Hudson Antiquity Award — Oldest Boat
Alex Pawluchyk — Survivor 1947 17ft. Chris Craft

Canada Cup — Canadian resident choice
“Cayuga” Bob & Mary Petersen Wheatley On

Martin Insurance Cup — 1st time favorite
Ray Brown — 1961 Chris Craft Constellation